SDAEOP 2017 Marion T. Wood Scholarship Award

2017 Marion T. Wood Scholarship

The South Dakota Association of Educational Office Professionals recognized award-winners at their annual conference in Sioux Falls, SD, on June 8, 2017.

Jared Storms was awarded the Marion T Wood Scholarship in the amount of $500.00.  Jared is a 2017 graduate of Waubay High School in Waubay, SD.  He plans to attend Augustana and major in Accounting and Business Administration.

Congratulations Jared!