Officers and Board Members Contact Info

 

President

Charla Callahan

45698 233rd St

Madison, SD 57042

Office: 605-

Res: 605-270-7158

email: charla.callahan@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Samantha King

20575 Burno Gluch Rd

Spearfish, SD 57783

Office: 605-

Res: 605-645-0706

e-mail: skling@spearfish.k12.sd.us 

Treasurer

Sherry Lurz

2900 Orchard Ln, Lot 128

Rapid City, SD 57703

Office: 605-923-0000

Res: 605-209-7514

e-mail:  sherry.lurz@k12.sd.us

Area I Director

Deb Moberg

21173 458th Ave

Volga, SD 57071

Office: 605-627-5627

Res: 605-690-2774

e-mail:  deb.moberg@k12.sd.us

Area II Director(s)

Beth Hogan

PO Box 1550

Mission, SD 57555

Office: 605-747-2411

Res: 605-208-4230

e-mail: Elizabeth.Hogan@k12.sd.us

Area III Director

Brenda Whetham

2305 13th Ave

Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Office: 605-723-3355

Res: 605-390-2034

e-mail: brenda.Whetham@k12.sd.us

Area II Director

Shanice Lewis

PO Box 621

28456 269th Ave

Mission, SD 57555

Office: 605-

Res: 605-856-2423

Email: shanice.lewis@k12.sd.us

Vice-President

Becky Steen

605 8th Ave E.

Sisseton SD 57262

Office: 605-698-7613

Res: 605-228-8476

e-mail: becky.steen@k12.sd.us 

Officers and Board Members 2019-2020Duties_of_Officers,_Board_Members.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

Area I Director

Jill Schmidt

45646 Nelson Ln

Sisseton, SD 57262

Office: 605-

Res: 218-821-0887

e-mail:  jill.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Area III Director

Brenda Kahl

525 E Illinois

Spearfish, SD 57783

Office: 605-

Res: 605-645-8967

Email: bkahl@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Past President

Jill Drolc

343 Oak Ridge Road

Spearfish, SD  57783

Office: 605-

Res: 605-645-0835

Email: jdrolc@spearfish.k12.sd.us