Officers and Board Members Contact Info

 

President Co-Chair

Karen Speed

45698 233rd St

Sturgis, SD 57785

Office: 605-269-2264

Resident: 605-685-8273

email: kspeed@goldenwest.net

President

Jill Drolc

525 East Illinois

Spearfish, SD 57783

Off: 605-717-1229

Res: 605-645-0835

e-mail: jdrolc@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Secretary

Becky Steen

605 8th Ave E.

Sisseton SD 57262

Off: 605-698-7613

Res: 605-228-8476

e-mail: becky.steen@k12.sd.us 

Treasurer

Sherry Lurz

2900 Orchard Ln, Lot 128

Rapid City, SD 57703

Off: 605-923-0000

Res: 605-209-7514

e-mail:  sherry.lurz@k12.sd.us

Area I Director

Sharon Bogenreif

48215 143rd S

Big Stone City, SD 57216

Off:  605-432-5519

Res: 605-862-8571

e-mail:  sharon.bogenreif@k12.sd.us

Area II Director(s)

Beth Hogan

PO Box 1550

Mission, SD 57555

Off: 605-747-2411

Res: 605-208-4230

e-mail: Elizabeth.Hogan@k12.sd.us

Area III Director

Nancy Christopherson

2735 Diamond Dr

Spearfish, SD 57783

Office: 605-717-1201

Resident: 605-722-5492

email: nchristo@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Area II Director

Judy Medearis

PO Box 742

Mission, SD 57555

Off: 605-856-3527

Res: 605-208-3476

Email: judy.Medearis@k12.sd.us

Vice-President

Charla Callahan

45698 233rd St

Madison, SD 57042

Office: 605-

Resident: 605-270-7158

email: charla.callahan@k12.sd.us

Officers and Board Members 2018Duties_of_Officers,_Board_Members.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

Area I Director

Deb Moberg

21173 458th Ave

Volga, SD 57071

Off: 605-627-5627

Res: 605-690-2774

e-mail:  Deb.Moberg@k12.sd.us

Area III Director

Brenda Whetham

2305 13th Ave

Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Off: 605-723-3355

Res: 605-390-2034

e-mail: brenda.Whetham@k12.sd.us

President Co-Chair